Aberdeen Gun Club

© 2017 Aberdeen Gun Club

38574 139th St

Aberdeen, South Dakota

605-228-2449

Where to find us...

38574 139th St

Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401

(605) 228-2449

aberdeengunclub@abe.midco.net

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1235

Aberdeen, SD 57402

Contact

If you are interested in any of our events and need more information, or if you wish to become a member of the Aberdeen Gun Club, Inc. please contact one of the following individuals:​

Officers

President

Jerry Brick
2202 15th Ave SE
Aberdeen, SD  57401
605-228-2449
jbrick@abe.midco.net

Secretary

Rod Tobin

3534 Rolling Meadows Drive

Aberdeen, SD 57401

605-380-0622 rtobin@sbslaw.net

Board Members

Todd (Swede) Hanson

12847 393rd Ave

Aberdeen, SD 57401

605-216-1800 tlhanson@nrctv.com

Jeff Serfoss
1701 16th Ave SE
Aberdeen, SD  57401

605-226-0516
jeffserfoss.kesslers@gmail.com 

Important Club Contacts

Range Manager
Brennan Goehring
605-715-5344

Brennan.goehring@wolves.northern.edu
 

Clay Bird League

AJ Hoffman

605-216-8252 aj@sodaksports.com

Doubles League
Jerry Brick

605-228-2449

jbrick@abe.midco.net

Vice President

Ken Hallstrom

1326 S Main St

Aberdeen, SD 57401

605-229-2670

khallstrom@abe.midco.net

Treasurer

Harlan Young

2904 S 5th St

Aberdeen, SD 57401

605-380-7130 hlyoung1@abe.midco.net

Dennis Arment

218 7th Ave NW 

Aberdeen, SD  57401 

605-380-2509 

darment@abe.midco.net

Youth League

Harlan Young

605-225-0159

hlyoung1@abe.midco.net

Tuesday Night League

Ron Belden

605-397-8496

rbelden@nvc.net

Skeet League

Jerry Brick

605-228-2449 jbrick@abe.midco.net