top of page

Contact

Where to find us...

38574 139th St

Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401

(605) 228-2449

aberdeengunclub@abe.midco.net

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1235

Aberdeen, SD 57402

If you are interested in any of our events and need more information, or if you wish to become a member of the Aberdeen Gun Club, Inc. please contact one of the following individuals:​

Officers

President

Jerry Brick
2202 15th Ave SE
Aberdeen, SD  57401
605-228-2449
jbrick@abe.midco.net

Vice President

Ken Hallstrom

1326 S Main St

Aberdeen, SD 57401

605-229-2670

khallstrom@abe.midco.net

Secretary

Rod Tobin

3534 Rolling Meadows Drive

Aberdeen, SD 57401

605-380-0622 rtobin@sbslaw.net

Treasurer

Harlan Young

2904 S 5th St

Aberdeen, SD 57401

605-380-7130 hlyoung1@abe.midco.net

Board Members

Greg Dennert

3556 19th St S

Fargo, ND 58104

701-361-6167 Greg.dennert@gmail.com

Hunter Serfoss

Aberdeen, SD  57401 

605-216-2849 

hunter_serfoss@hotmail.com

Brennan Goehring

1113 16th Ave SW 

Aberdeen, SD 57401

605-715-5344 

Brennan.goehring@wolves.northern.edu

Important Club Contacts

Range Manager
Brennan Goehring
605-715-5344

brennan.goehring@wolves.northern.edu
 

Clay Bird League

AJ Hoffman

605-216-8252 aj@sodaksports.com

Youth League

Corrie Sprinkel 

605-626-1844

corriedotsprinkel@gmail.com

Tuesday Night League

Swede Hanson 

605-216-1844

Skeet League

Jerry Brick

605-228-2449 jbrick@abe.midco.net

Doubles League
Jerry Brick

605-228-2449

jbrick@abe.midco.net

bottom of page